Board of Governors

Board of Governors

From Left to Right : Celine Cooper, Arthur Schweitzer, Isabelle Laflèche, Simon Abou-Fadel, John Dinsmore (Past President), Helen Fortin (CEO/National Director) 
and Nicholas Hoare (President)

Board members missing from photo (below: left to right): John Hussey (Vice President), Pierre Chanzonkov (Treasurer), Me. François Morin,  Kate Shingler and Gillian Aitken


IN LOVING MEMORY:  Warren Allmand

Contact Info

3755, Botrel Street, Suite S-102
Montreal, QC H4A 3G8

(514) 872-0517
[email protected]